Learning by

Concepts and tools for trainers, consultants, lecturers and teachers

BeSu.Solutions supports you with professional development, qualification and transformation processes with innovative workshop formats, digital tools and tailor-made concepts.

Johanna Wittig Portrait

Concepts

New technologies, new business models but also pressure to act due to dwindling resources or political requirements can fundamentally change the way we work today. Digitization and sustainable development require new concepts and competencies - for the individual as well as for the entire company. BeSu.Solutions supports you on your way into the future with concepts for further education and change management.

Johanna Wittig Portrait

Methods

As a one-day workshop or in-service training - active learning formats are perfect for dealing with complex topics with many influencing factors and dependencies. They make the interrelationships tangible and thus the learning process more effective. BeSu.Solution uses established methods such as simulation games or learning factories and its own approaches such as simulation labs or game-based innovation. We develop individual teaching and learning formats for you and your customers.

Johanna Wittig Portrait

Tools

For the visualization of your presentation you use PowerPoint or Pretzi? And for planning and conducting action-oriented workshops? Authoring tools such as BeSu.Solutions Holistic support you in the implementation of action-oriented learning formats such as business games. Forget programming or manual calculations and concentrate on content and didactics.

Focus: CHANGE MANAGEMENT

Systematic support of change processes with Game-based Innovation

As a consulting firm, you accompany your customers through transformation processes. It is important to engage the people involved at an early stage. BeSu.Solutions supports you here. We provide you with tailor-made tools for the implementation of participative workshops. Together with you, we develop and program an interactive model of the upcoming changes. In this way, the upcoming transformation process can be experienced by all participants in a playful way. In this way, you can successfully integrate and engage your customers and create a protected space for testing, discussing and reflecting.

Game-based Innovation
Johanna Wittig Portrait

Focus: Further Education, Training and professional development

Systemic Competence Training with Simulation Labs

As a trainer and lecturer you train managers and teams with individual workshops. Practical relevance plays a central role in your success. BeSu.Solutions develops customized didactic simulations for you, which you can use in your customer workshops. Complex systemic topics, such as digitalization, can thus be tried out on the basis of specific situations and analyzed together. We combine haptic and digital elements to ensure the greatest possible learning success for you.

Focus: Learning Factories

Individualization of learning factories with additional modules and apps

Learning factories are an important didactic tool for conveying topics of industrial production in a practical way. As a lecturer or operator of a learning factory, you are looking for hardware and software that reflects your individual topics and makes them accessible. BeSu.Solutions advises you on the use and construction of learning factories. Based on the various systems of the established manufacturers, we build individual hardware modules or learning apps according to your specifications so that your users can fully utilize the potential of your learning factory.

Learning by

Konzepte und Werkzeuge für Trainer, Beraterinnen, Dozentinnen und Lehrer

BeSu.Solutions unterstützt Sie bei Weiterqualifizierung und Transformationsprozessen mit innovativen Workshop-Formaten, digitalen Werkzeugen und passgenauen Konzepten.

Johanna Wittig Portrait

Konzepte

Neue Technologien, neue Geschäftsmodelle aber auch Handlungsdruck aufgrund knapper werdender Ressourcen oder politischer Vorgaben können die Art und Weise grundlegend verändern, wie wir heute Arbeiten. Digitalisierung und nachhaltige Entwicklung erfordern neue Konzepte und Kompetenzen – für das Individuum genauso wie für das gesamte Unternehmen. BeSu.Solutions unterstützt Sie auf dem Weg in die Zukunft mit Konzepten für Weiterbildung und Change Management.

Johanna Wittig Portrait

Methoden

Als eintägiger Workshop oder berufsbegleitende Weiterbildung – aktive Lernformate sind perfekt zur Bearbeitung von komplexen Themen mit vielen Einflussfaktoren und Abhängigkeiten. Sie machen die Zusammenhänge erlebbar und damit den Lernprozess effektiver. BeSu.Solution setzt dafür auf etablierte Methoden wie Planspiele oder Lernfabriken und eigene Ansätze wie Simulation Labs oder Game-based Innovation. Wir entwickeln individuelle Lehr-Lernformate für Sie und Ihre Kunden.

Johanna Wittig Portrait

werkzeuge

Für die Visualisierung Ihres Vortrags nutzen Sie PowerPoint oder Pretzi. Und für Planung und Durchführung handlungsorientierter Workshops? Autorenwerkzeuge wie BeSu.Solutions Holistic unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung handlungsorientierter Lernformate wie zum Beispiel Planspiele. Vergessen Sie Programmierung oder händische Berechnungen und konzentrieren Sie sich auf Inhalte und Didaktik.

schwerpunkt: CHANGE Management

Systematische Unterstützung von Change-Prozessen mit Game-based Innovation

Als Beratungsfirma begleiten Sie Ihre Kunden durch Transformationsprozesse. Dabei gilt es die Beteiligten frühzeitig einzubinden. BeSu.Solutions unterstützt Sie dabei. Wir liefern Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Werkzeuge für die Durchführung partizipativer Workshops. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten und programmieren wir ein interaktives Modell der anstehenden Veränderungen. So wird der anstehende Transformationsprozess für alle Beteiligten auf spielerische Art erlebbar. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihre Kunden erfolgreich einbinden und schaffen einen geschützten Raum zum Probehandeln, Diskutieren und Reflektieren.

Game-based Innovation
Johanna Wittig Portrait

schwerpunkt: Weiterbildung

Vermittlung systemischer Kompetenzen mit Simulation Labs

Als Trainerin und Dozentin schulen Sie Führungskräfte und Teams mit individuellen Workshops. Praxisnähe spielt hier eine zentrale Rolle für Ihren Erfolg. BeSu.Solutions entwickelt für Sie passgenaue didaktische Simulationen, die Sie in Ihren Workshops beim Kunden einsetzen können. Komplexe systemische Themen wie etwa Digitalisierung können so anhand konkreter Situationen ausprobiert und gemeinsam analysiert werden. Dabei kombinieren wir haptische und digitale Elemente, um für Sie den größtmöglichen Lernerfolg sicherzustellen.

Schwerpunkt: Lernfabriken

Individualisierung von Lernfabriken mit Zusatzmodulen und Apps

Lernfabriken sind ein wichtiges didaktisches Hilfsmittel, um Themen der industriellen Produktion praxisnah zu vermitteln. Als Dozent oder Betreiberin einer Lernfabrik suchen Sie Hard- und Software, die Ihre individuellen Themen abbildet und zugänglich macht. BeSu.Solutions berät Sie zum Einsatz und Aufbau von Lernfabriken. Ausgehend von den verschiedenen Systemen der etablierten Hersteller bauen wir nach Ihren Vorgaben individuelle Hardware-Module oder Lern-Apps, damit Ihre Nutzerinnen und Nutzer das Potenzial Ihrer Lernfabrik ausschöpfen können.